BEST RATE GUARANTEED  
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BOOK DIRECT
AND EARN !
-
+
Official Site
Other Site
-
+

Our hotel

In the heart of the gardens of France, castles and vineyards, in a friendly atmosphere and a pleasant setting, the best welcome will be reserved for you. Situated in the heart of Touraine, this hotel is a former post house dating back to 1799. During a stay at the Cheval Blanc, you can relax in one of the rooms. During a gastronomic stopover, you can enjoy regional and traditional cuisine. Our seminar room can accommodate up to 80 people. At your disposal, a private lounge for 15 people.

Our rooms
STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM : For 1 or 2 people on the street side
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM : Designed to accommodate 1 or 2 people, surface area 11 to 15 m², comfortable and bright, with 1 double bed 140 x 190 cm or 2 beds 90 x 190 cm, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility of adding a baby bed (on request and subject to availability). Equipped with a complete bathroom with shower, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. A free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few spaces in the enclosed courtyard.
STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM : 1 à 2 personnes
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM : Designed to accommodate 1 or 2 people, surface area 11 to 15 m², comfortable and bright, with 1 double bed 140 x 190 cm or 2 beds 90 x 190 cm, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility of adding a baby bed (on request and subject to availability). Equipped with a complete bathroom with shower, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. A free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few spaces in the enclosed courtyard.
STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM : For 1 or 2 persons Court side
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  STANDARD DOUBLE ROOM : Designed to accommodate 1 or 2 people, surface area 11 to 15 m², comfortable and bright, with 1 double bed 140 x 190 cm or 2 beds 90 x 190 cm, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility of adding a baby bed (on request and subject to availability). Equipped with a complete bathroom with shower, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. A free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few spaces in the enclosed courtyard.
FAMILY ROOM : For 1 to 4 people
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  FAMILY ROOM : Designed to accommodate 1 to 4 people, surface area from 14 to 20 m², spacious and comfortable.
Equipped with a double bed in 140 x 190 cm + 1 bed in 90 x 140 cm for 3 people or 2 double beds in 140 x 190 cm for 4 people **, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility to add a baby bed (on request and according to availability), complete bathroom with shower, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. Free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few places in the enclosed courtyard.
FAMILY ROOM : Serves 1 to 3 people
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  FAMILY ROOM : Designed to accommodate 1 to 4 people, surface area from 14 to 20 m², spacious and comfortable.
Equipped with a double bed in 140 x 190 cm + 1 bed in 90 x 140 cm for 3 people or 2 double beds in 140 x 190 cm for 4 people **, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility to add a baby bed (on request and according to availability), complete bathroom with shower, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. Free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few places in the enclosed courtyard.
DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT STREET SIDE : for 1 or 2 persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT STREET SIDE : 
Designed to accommodate 1 or 2 people, surface area 11 to 15 m², quiet and comfortable, with 1 double bed 140 x 190 cm, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility of adding a baby bed (on request and subject to availability). Equipped with a complete bathroom with shower OR bath, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. A free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few spaces in the enclosed courtyard.
DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT STREET SIDE : For breakfast 1 person
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT STREET SIDE : 
Designed to accommodate 1 or 2 people, surface area 11 to 15 m², quiet and comfortable, with 1 double bed 140 x 190 cm, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility of adding a baby bed (on request and subject to availability). Equipped with a complete bathroom with shower OR bath, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. A free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few spaces in the enclosed courtyard.
DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT STREET SIDE : For breakfast 2 persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  DOUBLE ROOM COMFORT STREET SIDE : 
Designed to accommodate 1 or 2 people, surface area 11 to 15 m², quiet and comfortable, with 1 double bed 140 x 190 cm, flat screen television, free wifi, telephone, small bottle of water, possibility of adding a baby bed (on request and subject to availability). Equipped with a complete bathroom with shower OR bath, hairdryer on request, RSPO certified welcome product, WC. A free public car park is at your disposal as well as a few spaces in the enclosed courtyard.


Arrival and departure times

Arrival from 15:00
Departure until 11:00

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI  
MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
RÉSERVEZ EN DIRECT
ET GAGNEZ !
-
+
Tarif en direct
Autre Site
-
+

Notre hôtel

Le Cheval Blanc à Sainte Maure de Touraine, ancien relais de poste du XVIIIème siècle, dans une région réputée pour sa douceur de vivre. Vous partirez sur la route des châteaux de la Loire. Dans un rayon de 30 à 50 kms, faites une halte à Chenonceaux, Azay le rideau, parcourez la cité royale de Loches et visitez les vignobles de Chinon.

Inédits, les sites troglodytes de Touraine creusés dans la pierre crayeuse de tuffeau sont une des spécifiés de notre région. Les gourmands n’hésiteront pas à goûter sans modération le fromage de chèvre en forme de bûche de Sainte-Maure.
Pour faciliter vos séjours « Loire à Vélo », un local à vélos équipé et sécurisé est mis à votre disposition.
Pour vos séjours en étape affaire, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, nous vous accueillons pour une pause pleine de charme dans un cadre reposant et convivial. Nous vous proposons 8 chambres double, 2 chambres triple, une chambre avec deux lits individuels et une chambre familiale, toutes dotées d’une literie neuve et équipées d'un accès internet en wifi, de la télévision avec la TNT.

Notre Chef vous propose une cuisine traditionnelle alliant terroir et créativité.

Nos Chambres
CHAMBRE DOUBLE STANDARD : POUR 1 OU 2 PERSONNES COTE RUE
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE DOUBLE STANDARD  : Conçue pour accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes, superficie 11 à 15 m², confortable et lumineuse, avec 1 lit double en 140 x 190 cm ou 2 lits en 90 x 190cm, télévision écran plat , wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter d'un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité). Equipée d'une salle de bain complète avec douche, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Un parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée
CHAMBRE DOUBLE STANDARD : Avec 2 lits pour 1 ou 2 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE DOUBLE STANDARD  : Conçue pour accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes, superficie 11 à 15 m², confortable et lumineuse, avec 1 lit double en 140 x 190 cm ou 2 lits en 90 x 190cm, télévision écran plat , wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter d'un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité). Equipée d'une salle de bain complète avec douche, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Un parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée
CHAMBRE DOUBLE STANDARD : Pour 1 à 2 Personnes Côté Cour
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE DOUBLE STANDARD  : Conçue pour accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes, superficie 11 à 15 m², confortable et lumineuse, avec 1 lit double en 140 x 190 cm ou 2 lits en 90 x 190cm, télévision écran plat , wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter d'un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité). Equipée d'une salle de bain complète avec douche, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Un parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée
CHAMBRE FAMILIALE : Pour 1 à 4 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE FAMILIALE  : Conçue pour accueillir 1 à 4 personnes, superficie de 14 à 20 m², spacieuse et confortable.
Équipée d'un grand lit en 140 x 190 cm + 1 lit en 90 x 140 cm pour 3 personnes ou 2 lits doubles en 140 x 190 cm pour 4 personnes **, télévision écran plat, wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité), salle de bain complète avec douche, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée .
CHAMBRE FAMILIALE : Pour 1 à 3 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE FAMILIALE  : Conçue pour accueillir 1 à 4 personnes, superficie de 14 à 20 m², spacieuse et confortable.
Équipée d'un grand lit en 140 x 190 cm + 1 lit en 90 x 140 cm pour 3 personnes ou 2 lits doubles en 140 x 190 cm pour 4 personnes **, télévision écran plat, wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité), salle de bain complète avec douche, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée .
CHAMBRE DOUBLE CONFORT COTE RUE : POUR 1 OU 2 PERSONNES
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE DOUBLE CONFORT COTE RUE : Conçue pour accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes, superficie 11 à 15 m², calme et confortable, avec 1 lit double en 140 x 190 cm, télévision écran plat , wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter d'un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité). Équipée d'une salle de bain complète avec douche OU bain, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Un parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée.
CHAMBRE DOUBLE CONFORT COTE RUE : Avec petit déjeuner 1 personne
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE DOUBLE CONFORT COTE RUE : Conçue pour accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes, superficie 11 à 15 m², calme et confortable, avec 1 lit double en 140 x 190 cm, télévision écran plat , wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter d'un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité). Équipée d'une salle de bain complète avec douche OU bain, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Un parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée.
CHAMBRE DOUBLE CONFORT COTE RUE : Avec petit déjeuner 2 Personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE DOUBLE CONFORT COTE RUE : Conçue pour accueillir 1 ou 2 personnes, superficie 11 à 15 m², calme et confortable, avec 1 lit double en 140 x 190 cm, télévision écran plat , wifi gratuit, téléphone, petite bouteille d'eau, possibilité d'ajouter d'un lit bébé (sur demande et selon disponibilité). Équipée d'une salle de bain complète avec douche OU bain, sèche cheveux sur demande, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO, WC. Un parking public gratuit est à votre disposition ainsi que quelques places dans la cour fermée.


Horaires d'arrivée et de départ

Arrivée à partir de 15:00
Départ possible jusqu'à 11:00